Coronavirus “Travel Corridors” in place as of 10th July

If you arrive in the UK  after 10th July 2020 you may no longer need to self-isolate , depending on where you arrive from and where else you have been in the last 14 days.

Arriving from one of the countries on the relevant Home Office list means that you will not need to self-isolate unless you visited or transited through a country which is not on the list within the 14 days before you arrive .

The list of countries can be found on this link but is subject to change.

You must still provide your journey and contact details in advance of your arrival by completing a “ Passenger locator form”.